Blomqvist / About Blomqvist / Specialists / Our specialists

About Blomqvist

Our specialists

Our specialists

Elisabeth Vik Forsberg

Fine art, Edvard Munch
elisabeth.vik.forsberg@blomqvist.no

   

Knut Forsberg

Fine art, Edvard Munch. 
knut.forsberg@blomqvist.no

   

Cathrine Holmboe Manshaus

Antiques, Fine art
cathrine@blomqvist.no

   

Kornelia Eger Foyn-Bruun

Fine art
kornelia@blomqvist.no

   

Nina Castberg Bråthen

Fine art
nina.castberg.brathen@blomqvist.no 

   

Øystein Rydningen 

Fine art
oystein.rydningen@blomqvist.no

   

Tor Henrik Fjelldal

Modern art, modern design
tor.henrik.fjelldal@blomqvist.no

   

Trond Schoning

Antiques, weapon, porcelain glass, silver, 
trond.schoning@blomqvist.no

   

Hege Tellemann

Antiques
hege.tellemann@blomqvist.no

   

Elin Ziegler

Jewellery and watches
elin.ziegler@blomqvist.no

   

Annmari Ellila Knutsen

Jewellery and watches
annmari.ellila.knutsen@blomqvist.no

   

Toril W. Johnson

Fine art
toril.w.johnson@blomqvist.no

   

Birgitte Christin Schiøth

Fine art, Edvard Munch
birgitte.schioth@blomqvist.no

   

Erlend Hammer

Fine art
erlend.hammer@blomqvist.no

   

Irina Khotko

Fashion
Irina.khotko@blomqvist.no

   

Gunnar Krogh-Hansen

Fine art
gunnar.krogh-hansen@blomqvist.no