Blomqvist / Auction / Modern, Classic & Munch

Auction

Search directly after lots
See web-tv
Lot sold archive
Auction: Tuesday 08. May 2018 kl 18.00

Auction closed Modern, Classic & Munch

The auction includes an exclusive selection of works by Nikolai Astrup, Harriet Backer, Anna-Eva Bergman, IC Dahl, HF Gude, Kai Fjell, Christian Krohg, Gerhard Munthe, Rolf Nesch, Frits Thaulow, Erik Werenskiold and of course Edvard Munch among others.

DIGITAL CATALOG

Please do not hesitate to contact one of our specialists for more information

Birgitte Chr. Schiøth  +47 22 70 87 89 birgitte@blomqvist.no    
Erlend Hammer +47 22 70 87 75 erlend@blomqvist.no    
Elisabeth Vik Forsberg +47 22 70 87 76 elisabeth@blomqvist.no    
Knut Forsberg +47 22 70 87 82 knut@blomqvist.no    
Toril Winger Johnson +47 22 70 87 77 toril@blomqvist.no    
Gunnar Krogh-Hansen +47 22 70 87 84 gunnar@blomqvist.no    
         

Viewing

Opening April 26th 6pm

April 27th - May 7th

Mon-Fri 11-5pm / Sat-Sun 12-5pm

Bilder fra auksjonen