Blomqvist / Auction / Contemporary & Modern

Auction

Search directly after lots
See web-tv
Lot sold archive
Auction: Tuesday 19. March 2019 kl 18.00

Currently viewing Contemporary & Modern

Welcome to this winter's grand auction of Norwegian and International contemporary and modern art.

View the catalogue which includes some of the best art from the 1930´s until today.

Viewing opens Thursday March 7th at 6pm

Auction March 19th 6pm

VIEW THE DIGITAL CATALOGUE

Please do not hesitate to contact one of our specialists for more information:

Birgitte Chr. Schiøth birgitte@blomqvist.no 22 70 87 89
Gunnar Krogh-Hansen  gunnar@blomqvist.no 22 70 87 87
Erlend Hammer erlend@blomqvist.no 22 70 87 75
Elisabeth Vik Forsberg elisabeth@blomqvist.no 22 70 87 76
Toril Winger Johnson toril@blomqvist.no 22 70 87 77
Knut Forsberg knut@blomqvist.no 22 70 87 82