Blomqvist / Auction / Contemporary & Modern

Auction

Search directly after lots
See web-tv
Lot sold archive
Auction: Tuesday 16. October 2018 kl 18.00

Auction closed Contemporary & Modern

The viewing for this autumn's first auction, Contemporary & Modern, is now open. As always, you will find top quality works from some of our most important artists such as Vanessa Baird, Irma Salo Jæger, Leonard Rickhard, Inger Sitter, Kjartan Slettemark, Odd Tandberg and Jakob Weidemann.

The auction takes place on October 16th 6pm.

View the digital catalogue here

Nils Aas / Gunnvor Advocaat / Vanessa Baird / Anna-Eva Bergman / Harry Bertoia / Roger Bissiere / Bjertnæs og Melgaard  / Sverre Bjertnæs / Håkon Bleken / Bjørn Carlsen / Arne Ekeland / Lars Elling / Harald Fenn / Rainer Fetting / Kai Fjell / Bertil Greging / Håkon Gullvåg / Gunnar S. Gundersen / Arnold Haukeland / Olav Christopher Jenssen / Erik Harry Johannessen / Jens Johannessen / Rune Johansen / Irma Salo Jæger / Ludvig Karsten / Arne Kavli / Kåre Kivijärvi / Halvdan Ljøsne / Bjarne Melgaard / Rolf Nesch / Kjell Nupen / Kjell Erik Killi Olsen / Kjell Pahr-Iversen / Etter Pablo Picasso / Johs Rian / Leonard Rickhard / Knut Rose / Tom Sandberg / Inger Sitter / Kjartan Slettemark / Vibeke Slyngstad / Olav Strømme / Reidar Särestöniemi / Odd Tandberg / Vibeke Tandberg / Kjell Torriset / Kåre Tveter / Jørleif Uthaug / Ryszard Warsinski / Jakob Weidemann / Roar Wold / Zao Wou-Ki / Terje Ythjall

Please do not hesitate to contact one of our specialists with questions regarding the auction:

Birgitte Chr. Schiøth  +47 22 70 87 89 birgitte@blomqvist.no    
Erlend Hammer +47 22 70 87 75 erlend@blomqvist.no    
Gunnar Krogh-Hansen +47 22 70 87 84 gunnar@blomqvist.no    
Elisabeth Vik Forsberg +47 22 70 87 76 elisabeth@blomqvist.no    
Knut Forsberg +47 22 70 87 82 knut@blomqvist.no    
Toril Winger Johnson +47 22 70 87 77 toril@blomqvist.no    
         

Viewing

October 9th -15th

Monday - Friday 11-5pm

Saturday and Sunday 12-5pm

Bilder fra auksjonen