Blomqvist / Auction / Contemporary & Modern

Auction

Search directly after lots
See web-tv
Lot sold archive
Auction: Tuesday 20. March 2018 kl 18.00

Auction closed Contemporary & Modern

Auction records for both Jakob Weidemann and Charlotte Wankel.

DIGITAL CATALOG

Modern masterpieces by Kai Fjell, Jakob Weidemann, Gunnar S. Gundersen, Aase Texmon Rygh, Charlotte Wankel, Johs. Rian, Per Kleiva, Kjell Nupen, Inger Sitter, Tom Sandberg as well as many works by our important contemporary artists; Olav Christopher Jenssen, Jens Johannessen, Ørnulf Opdahl, Anne-Karin Furunes, Vibeke Slyngstad, Leonard Rickhard, Mari Slaattelid, Kenneth Blom, Bjarne Melgaard, Per Maning, Per Barclay, Kjell Torriset, Dag Erik Elgin, Sverre Koren Bjertnæs, Harald Fenn, Fredrik Værslev, and many more fill the pages of this catalogue. The latter is presented in the Norwegian auction market for the first time.

Please do not hesitate to contact one of our specialists with questions regarding the auction:

Birgitte Chr. Schiøth  +47 22 70 87 89 birgitte@blomqvist.no    
Erlend Hammer +47 22 70 87 75 erlend@blomqvist.no    
Elisabeth Vik Forsberg +47 22 70 87 76 elisabeth@blomqvist.no    
Knut Forsberg +47 22 70 87 82 knut@blomqvist.no    
Toril Winger Johnson +47 22 70 87 77 toril@blomqvist.no    
Gunnar Krogh-Hansen +47 22 70 87 84 gunnar@blomqvist.no    
         

Viewing

Opening March 8th 6pm 

Viewing 9/3 - 19/3 (Mon-Fri 11-5 / Sat-Sun 12-5)

Auction March 20th 6pm

Bilder fra auksjonen