Blomqvist / About Blomqvist / Organization

About Blomqvist

Organization

Adolph Tidemand "Bestemors brudekrone" 1865

Blomqvist Kunsthandel

Blomqvist Nettauksjon

Elin Forsberg

Head of Administration

elin.forsberg@blomqvist.no

Knut Forsberg

CEO Blomqvist Nettauksjon
knut@blomqvist.no

   

Specialists

Specialists

Elisabeth Vik Forsberg
Fine art, Edvard Munch 
elisabeth@blomqvist.no
Andrea Forsberg
Head of Specialists Departments
andrea@blomqvist.no
Birgitte Schiøth
Fine art
birgitte@blomqvist.no
Annmari Ellila Knutsen
Jewellery, watches
annmari@blomqvist.no
Gunnar Krogh-Hansen
Fine art
gunnar@blomqvist.no
Tor Henrik Fjelldal
Modern art, modern design
tor@blomqvist.no
Toril W. Johnson
Fine art
toril@blomqvist.no
Trond Schøning 
Antiques, modern design, glass, silver
trond@blomqvist.no
Knut Forsberg
Fine art, Edvard Munch
knut@blomqvist.no
Hege Tellemann
Antiques
hege@blomqvist.no
Erlend Hammer (on leave)
Fine art
erlend@blomqvist.no
Elin Ziegler
Jewellery, watches
elin@blomqvist.no
  Nina Castberg Bråthen
Fine art
nina@blomqvist.no

Irina Khótko

Reception
irina@blomqvist.no

Cathrine Holmboe Manshaus
Antiques, Fine art
cathrine@blomqvist.no
resepsjon@blomqvist.no Kornelia Eger Foyn-Bruun
Fine art 
kornelia@blomqvist.no

Trond Andersen

Photographer
trond.andersen@blomqvist.no

Øystein Rydningen
Fine art
oystein@blomqvist.no
  Irina Khótko
Fashion
irina@blomqvist.no
 

Nathalie Espelund

Expert Assistant 
nathalie@blomqvist.no

  Daniel Henriksen
Assistant 
daniel@blomqvist.no
 

Administration

  Lene Sagen
Head of Marketing
lene@blomqvist.no
  Lill-Ann Sørlie
lill-ann.sorlie@blomqvist.no
  Kari Heggen
kari@blomqvist.no
  Noah Rage
noah@blomqvist.no
  Alexander Rowley
alexander.rowley@blomqvist.no
  Torben Stæhr
Showroom administrator
torben@blomqvist.no
   
   
 

Photographers

  Richard Jeffries
richard@blomqvist.no
  John Hughes
john@blomqvist.no
  Tor Simen Ulstein
tors@blomqvist.no
 

Accounts

  Anders Schi-Ljosland 
regnskap@blomqvist.no
  Vibeke Ellingsen 
regnskap@blomqvist.no
 

HR

  Ingeborg Hermansen
ingeborg@blomqvist.no